Staff

Editor-in-Chief:
Philip Howell
philip@therealestatemedia.com

860 Old Metairie Drive
Metairie, LA 70001
(504) 309-0345

Staff Writers

Staff Writer:
James Pattric
james@therealestatemedia.com

Staff Writer:
Drew Wilson
drew@therealestatemedia.com

Staff Writer:
Nancy Raven
nancy@therealestatemedia.com

Staff Writer:
Josh Johnson
josh@therealestatemedia.com

Intern Staff Writer:
Ella Jourgeson
ella@therealestatemedia.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Twitter Chat